Series 5 DVD release date

Online retailer are listing the first volume of the next series on DVD and Blu~ray. The release date for Doctor Who: Series 5 - Vol. 1 is stated as June 7 and includes the first 3 episodes, including the hour long premiere episode; included are:

1. The Eleventh Hour
2. The Beast Below
3. Victory Of The Daleks

Extras include:
The Monster Diaries - Produced by the team behind BBC3's hugely popular Doctor Who Confidential series, the Monster Files will get under the skin and inside the minds of the latest Doctor's most challenging opponents. With previously unseen footage and exclusive comments from cast and crew, the Monster Files take fans old and new even further behind enemy lines.

Labels: , , , , , , , ,