Classic Novels Republished

BBC Books have announced the republication of 6 Classic Doctor Who novels with Chris Achilleos’ stunning artwork and a series of new introductions by Neil Gaiman, Charlie Higson, Gareth Roberts, Stephen Baxter, Russell T Davies and Terrance Dicks. All 6 titles will be published on 7th July at £4.99 each. Click on the covers for bigger, Targetier versions.

All 6 titles will be published
July 7 at £4.99 each

Thanks to BBC Books

Labels: , , , , , ,