Series 6, Part 1 on DVD & Bluray in the US

Doctor Who: Series 6, Part 1, a two-disc DVD and Blu-ray set, contains the first seven episodes along with two Monster files, “The Gangers” and “The Silence,” two of the Doctor’s most challenging opponents. The series received rave reviews and record breaking ratings and will definitely be a “must-have” on Blu-ray/DVD. The set is now available to buy in the US, check out these tasters below:

Inside Look with Steven Moffat

Inside Look at the Enemies Point of View

Inside Look at Rory

Thanks to BBC America
Series 6 - BBC Three repeats
The Blogtor Who Series 6 Audio Commentaries
Series 6, Part 2 BBC One trailer
Series 6, Part 2 Trailer
Series 6, Part 2 trailer podcast
SITE UPDATE: Series 6, Part 2

Labels: , , , , ,