Kill The Moon cast list

The BBC have released the cast list for Doctor Who: Series 8, Ep 7 - Kill The Moon, check it out below. For more news, clips and pics from the episode - click HERE. Joining Peter Capaldi and Jenna Coleman are:

Danny Pink - Samuel Anderson
Courtney Woods - Ellis George
Lundvik - Hermione Norris
Duke - Tony Osoba (pictured, left)
Henry - Phil Nice
McKean Christopher Dane

Fact fans will note that Tony Osoba starred in the Doctor Who stories Dragonfire (as Kracauer) and Destiny of the Daleks (Lan) whilst Phil Nice appeared in Torchwood: Miracle Day. 

Kill The Moon airs on BBC One, Oct 4. Visit the episode guide to Doctor Who Series 8 HERE.

Labels: , , , , , , , ,